The following is a list of the current 1st Haney Scout Group Committee members and section Contact Scouters; if you have any questions, please contact one of the members below.

Group Commissioner Phil Goncalves
Acting Group Commissioner David Meunier
Past Commissioner & Scouter at Large Jonathan Smyth
Contact Scouter – Colony Arley Midgley
Contact Scouter – Pack A David Meunier
Contact Scouter – Pack B Sandy Donaldson
Contact Scouter – Troop Jonathan Donaldson
Contact Scouter – Company Christi Goncalves
Contact Scouter – Crew Christi Goncalves
Secretary Lindi McMillan
Treasurer Paula Woodrow
Registrar Danielle Prior
Quartermaster Jonathan Donaldson